Welcome to Rinzy Reviews

 

It’s been a few years since I became engrossed in the art of film-watching, a few years for story-writing, and approximately a year since I nursed the idea of  having a platform where I communicate my many theories and film ideas to a public as enthusiastic as I am about films (Movies and TV series). Here we are, Rinzy Reviews: A dream come true.

Though not the best, it’s an attempt worth it. I believe greatly in building a vision from whatever present capacity (no matter how minute it might seem). I know we’ll have plenty happy times here, joyous memories that we’ll come to treasure in the near future.

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome!

My name is Rinzy Talius Dike and I am your chief-servant. Feel free to talk to me at any time through the comment boxes, on Facebook, or tweet @taliusdike.

Leave a Reply

